Various - New Wave Club Class•X 6

Wednesday 30 October Thursday 31 October Friday 1 November Saturday 2 November Sunday 3 November Monday 4 November Tuesday 5 November Wednesday 6 November Thursday 7 November Friday 8 November Saturday 9 November Sunday 10 November Monday 11 November Tuesday 12 November Wednesday 13 November Thursday 14 November Friday 15 November Saturday 16 November Sunday 17 November Monday 18 November Tuesday 19 November Wednesday 20 November Thursday 21 November Friday 22 November Saturday 23 November Sunday 24 November Monday 25 November Tuesday 26 November Wednesday 27 November Thursday 28 November Friday 29 November Saturday 30 November Sunday 1 December Monday 2 December Tuesday 3 December Wednesday 4 December Thursday 5 December Friday 6 December Saturday 7 December Sunday 8 December Monday 9 December Tuesday 10 December Wednesday 11 December Thursday 12 December Friday 13 December Saturday 14 December Sunday 15 December Monday 16 December Tuesday 17 December Wednesday 18 December Thursday 19 December Friday 20 December Saturday 21 December Mexican radio.

Bauhaus Ziggy Stardust. X Mal Deutschland Billy Idol Dancing with myself. The Jam Down at the tube station at midnight. The Passions [US] I'm in love with a german filmstar. Pigbag Papa's got a brand new pigbag. John Foxx Pete Shelley Tubeway Army Are friends electric. Magazine Shot by both sides.

Iggy Pop Lust for life. The Mission — Wasteland 4. Bauhaus — She's In Parties 5. DAF — Brothers 6. Visage — Fade To Grey 9. Yello — Bostich Alien Sex Fiend — E. Trip To The Moon The Fall — Mr. Pharmacist Soft Cell — Bedsitter Department S — Is Vic There? Suicide — Ghost Rider A Certain Ratio 7. Shack up. Mars on ice. Grauzone 9.

Luc Van Acker Department S Is Vic there. No More Suicide commando. The Bollock Brothers Horror movies. Severed Heads The ant can see legs.

New Wave Club Class-X 5, a Various Artists Compilation. Released in on Antler-Subway (catalog no. AS CD; CD)/5(10).

7 thoughts on “Various - New Wave Club Class•X 6

  1. Apr 11,  · New Wave the Best of Club Class-X, a Various Artists Compilation. Released in on Antler-Subway (catalog no. AS ; CD)/5(6).
  2. Hopkinson Smith - Bach: Partita, BWV ; Sonata, BWV (Lute Transcriptions) () Erja Lyytinen - Stolen Hearts () Atlas Maior - Riptide ().
  3. May 02,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of New Wave Club Class•X 4 on Discogs/5(44).
  4. Nov 13,  · A brief introduction to the Belgium New Wave Club Class X series finds us locking horns with the likes of Spizenergi, Psychedelic Furs, Comsat Angels, Modern Eon, Ultravox and Tones On Tail. Various Just Can't Get Enough New Wave Xmas - *Various Just Can't Get Enough New Wave Xmas* *Get It At Discogs* Don't take the title of Just Can't Get.
  5. Marine - New Wave Club Class-X volume 1 — 0; Polecats - This is 80s New Wave — 0; China Crisis - Best Kept Secret 12inch — 0; Iggy and the Stooges - New Wave Heroes — 0; Various Artists - New Wave Club Class-X volume 4 — 0.
  6. Listen free to Various Artists – The Best of New Wave Club Class-X, Volume 1 (disc 2). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at bluegrass.kalkisnilalmeenawhisperbringer.infoinfo
  7. - New Wave Club Class-X.2 - bluegrass.kalkisnilalmeenawhisperbringer.infoinfo Music. Comment: Quality checked pre-owned articles. Media article in excellent bluegrass.kalkisnilalmeenawhisperbringer.infoinfo: $

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *