Shiny Happy People - R.E.M. - Out Of Time

This section needs expansion. You can help by adding to it. April Billboard [45] August Retrieved 17 June Retrieved Bundesverband Musikindustrie. Retrieved 21 May November 18, Retrieved November 9, Retrieved August 31, Retrieved November 2, Christgau's Consumer Guide: Albums of the '90s.

Macmillan Publishers. Entertainment Weekly. Recovers as Boy George Goes Dancing". Los Angeles Times. Archived from the original on August 17, Retrieved December 2, Q : Rolling Stone. Select 10 : 64— Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 October Wednesday 16 October Thursday 17 October Friday 18 October Saturday 19 October Sunday 20 October Monday 21 October Tuesday 22 October Wednesday 23 October Thursday 24 October Friday 25 October Saturday 26 October Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October Tuesday 29 October Wednesday 30 October Thursday 31 October Friday 1 November Saturday 2 November Sunday 3 November Monday 4 November Tuesday 5 November Wednesday 6 November Thursday 7 November Friday 8 November Saturday 9 November Stars: Coolio, L.

Edit Cast Credited cast: R. Rest of cast listed alphabetically: Bill Berry Bill Berry Peter Buck Peter Buck Mike Mills Mike Mills Kate Pierson Kate Pierson Michael Stipe Language: English. Runtime: 4 min. Color: Color. Edit Did You Know? Add the first question.

Edit page. Belgium Ultratop 50 Flanders [12]. Finland Suomen virallinen lista [14]. France SNEP [15]. Germany Official German Charts [16]. Ireland IRMA [17]. Italy Hit Parade Italia [18]. Netherlands Dutch Top 40 [19]. Netherlands Single Top [20]. Norway VG-lista [22]. Poland LP3 [23]. Sweden Sverigetopplistan [24]. US Billboard Hot [26]. US Adult Contemporary Billboard [27].

US Alternative Songs Billboard [28]. US Mainstream Rock Billboard [29]. Get New Adventures in Hi-Fi. This Message Edited On How can anyone not love that song Shiny Happy People?

Though Texarkana is an amazing song. Album Rating: 3. It's a boring read. Dull words, ya know? Album Rating: 4. Radio Song is a kick in the pants, New Wild Heaven a great breezy pop song with nice vocals to match by Mike Mills, and the album closes strongly with 4 good cuts, with Me In Honey being my favorite track on the album. I even like Low and Belong, vague as they are. A welcome return from the dreary Green, IMO Shiny happy, yeah To me, they are as a whole very dull.

REM has several great songs spread out over their many albums but none of their albums are consistently good. REM are really good, in fact im gonna listen to some in a mo. Digging: Oso Oso - Basking in the glow. Out of Time 2. I own most of there albums and Out of Time ranks towards the bottom for me.

Sign Out Sign In Try It Now 11 Songs, 44 Minutes Preview. Out of Time R Shiny Happy People 7 Belong 8 Half a World Away 9 More By R.E.M. See All. Murmur Eponymous In Time: The Best of R.E.M. Document Part Lies, Part Heart, Part Truth, Part Garbage: Unplugged / The.

8 thoughts on “Shiny Happy People - R.E.M. - Out Of Time

  1. Shiny Happy People" is a song by the band R.E.M. It appeared on their album Out of Time, and was released as a single in the same year. The song features guest vocals by Kate Pierson of the B's, who also appears in the song's music video. The song peaked at No. 10 on the Billboard Hot , the fourth and last R.E.M. single toGenre: Alternative rock, pop rock, jangle pop.
  2. O disco ficou no topo das tabelas de álbuns mais vendidos tanto dos Estados Unidos quanto do Reino Unido, passando semanas na Billboard , alcançando o topo em duas oportunidades, e semanas nas paradas britânicas. [11] [12] O álbum vendeu quatro milhões e meio de unidades somente nos Estados Unidos e mais de 18 milhões em todo o mundo.[13] [14] O álbum ganhou três Grammy Gênero(s): Rock alternativo, folk rock, country rock.
  3. Lyrics to Shiny Happy People by R.E.M. from the Out of Time album - including song video, artist biography, translations and more!
  4. Shiny Happy People Lyrics: Shiny happy people laughing / Meet me in the crowd, people, people / Throw your love around, love me, love me / Take it into town, happy, happy .
  5. Shiny Happy People" is a song by the band R.E.M. It appeared on their album Out of Time, and was released as a single in the same year. The song features guest vocals by Kate Pierson of the B's, who also appears in the song's music bluegrass.kalkisnilalmeenawhisperbringer.infoinfo: Alternative rock, pop rock, jangle pop.
  6. Sep 23,  · There are several versions of the CD with catalogue number The first European issue with RSA in matrix and without SID-codes was glass mastered at Record Service GmbH and has '9 ' as additional cat# in booklet and a double digit mould in inner ring of the disc. - The first European represses have WME or /5(K).
  7. May 08,  · Out of time is a great 90's R.E.M. Album with memorable songs like Losing my Religion and Shiny Happy People. It also features many more melodic, beautiful songs like Near Wild Heaven, Country feedback, and Me in Honey/5(67).
  8. Oct 18,  · r.e.m. Licensed to YouTube by UMG (on behalf of Concord Records); UMPI, CMRRA, LatinAutor, UNIAO BRASILEIRA DE EDITORAS DE MUSICA - UBEM, UMPG Publishing, LatinAutor - UMPG, and 6 Music Rights.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *