Liberation - Pet Shop Boys - PopArt - The Hits

Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 October Wednesday 16 October Thursday 17 October Friday 18 October Saturday 19 October Sunday 20 October Monday 21 October Tuesday 22 October Wednesday 23 October Thursday 24 October Friday 25 October Saturday 26 October Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October Tuesday 29 October Wednesday 30 October Thursday 31 October Friday 1 November Saturday 2 November The Singles: The Definitive Singles Collection — is a greatest hits album from Norwegian band A-ha, released on 11 April Despite the title, the album contains tracks from — The album contains 17 of their hits plus an enhanced video for the song "Take On Me".

The track listing of this album is slightly different from the one on The Singles: — The album re-entered the chart at 99 in The Best Of. Move To Move. Kon Kan. The album is mostly group member Barry Harris' creation. He produced the set, and wrote or co-wrote all but one cut. Hyperspace Cassette Beck. Hyperspace CD Beck. Track Listing Disc 1 Titles. Opportunities Let's Make Lots of Money. Overall Rating 0 Submissions.

Log In Username or Email: Forgot your username? Password: Forgot your password? Register New customers, create your Amoeba. All tracks of CD1 and CD2 are the single versions, except the single was not yet released and: mix title missing on album sleeve, however it is mentioned in the booklet previously unreleased version based on The Beatmasters' 7" mix album version, accidentally substituted for the single mix edit of the ' US radio edit ' album version, accidentally substituted for the single mix Also: mix mislabelled ' Shep Pettibone Mix '.

Add Review Damion November 7, Report. Left to My Own Devices. Domino Dancing. Home and Dry. Always On My Mind. Being Boring. Love Comes Quickly. It's Alright. Go West. Home and Dry Remastered.

It's a Sin Remastered. Paninaro Miracles Radio Edit. West End Girls Remastered. So Hard. West End Girls. Jealousy Remastered. Rent Remastered. So Hard Remastered. A Red Letter Day Remastered. Jazz Latin New Age. Aggressive Bittersweet Druggy. Energetic Happy Hypnotic. Romantic Sad Sentimental.

Sexy Trippy All Moods. Drinking Hanging Out In Love. Introspection Late Night Partying.

Sep 07,  · Despite Pet Shop Boys effectively being 'another synth-pop act', I still vividly recall hearing early hits like "West End Girls", "It's a Sin" and "What Have I Done to Deserve This" on the radio at a time when I don't recall much of what was played on the radio beyond the contemporary chart hits of Queen. I didn't even have much of a taste in /5(20).

9 thoughts on “Liberation - Pet Shop Boys - PopArt - The Hits

  1. PopArt: Pet Shop Boys - The Hits é a terceira coletânea musical do duo inglês de música electrónica Pet Shop Boys, lançada a 24 de Novembro de Trata-se de uma coletânea dos maiores sucessos da dupla, incluindo duas novas músicas, "Flamboyant" e "Miracles".Gênero(s): Electropop, House music, Synthpop.
  2. It’s one of my ‘live for today’ songs”. In the video, the fourth of their computer enhanced collaborations with director Howard Greenhaugh, the Pet Shop Boys appear almost entirely as computer generated entities. During April a virtual reality ride based around the video tours Britain’s major cities.
  3. Listen to your favourite songs from PopArt - The Hits by Pet Shop Boys now. Stream ad-free with Amazon Music Unlimited on mobile, desktop, and tablet. Download our mobile app now.
  4. This is a comprehensive list of The Pet Shop Boys songs that have been officially released. The list includes songs that have been performed by the band. The list consists of mostly studio and BBC recordings; remixes and live recordings are not listed, unless the DVDs: Cubism.
  5. Listen to your favorite songs from PopArt: The Hits by Pet Shop Boys Now. Stream ad-free with Amazon Music Unlimited on mobile, desktop, and tablet. Download our mobile app now.
  6. West End Girls I Get Along So Hard Rent Jealousy DJ Culture You Only Tell Me You Love Me When You're Drunk Liberation Paninaro '95 Opportunities (Let's Make Lots of Money) Yesterday, When I Was Mad Single-Bilingual Somewhere This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging. Pet Shop Boys POP ART: THE HITS CD. Was $ Now just $ Brand: Pet Shop Boys.
  7. Mar 18,  · Two CD set compiling the absolute best hits from Synthpop duo Pet Shop Boys (Neil Tennant and Chris Lowe). From their first hit, 'West End Girls', PSB had their fingers on the pulse of what made a great single, and they consistently released some of the finest Dance tunes of the '80s and '90s/5(62).
  8. Escucha el álbum PopArt - The Hits de Pet Shop Boys. Más de 50 millones de canciones en streaming sin anuncios con Amazon Music Unlimited en celular, PC y tablet. Descarga la app.
  9. May 17,  · There is not and will not be a better Pet Shop Boys compilation, which is a masterpiece that should always be an example of what POP is%(2).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *