I Wanna Be Free - The Monkees - Greatest Hits

All Genres. Song Styles. All Styles. Song Moods. All Moods. Song Themes. All Themes. The Monkees. Greatest Hits [Colgems]. Barrel Full of Monkees [Colgems]. Grace Galligos rated it it was amazing May 13, Jojo Gerston rated it it was amazing Aug 25, David rated it liked it Sep 11, Theresa rated it really liked it Jan 05, Kim marked it as to-read Oct 30, Samantha South marked it as to-read May 06, Kirsty Evans marked it as to-read Aug 17, Jean marked it as to-read Mar 09, Wilsonnia Mclean marked it as to-read Jun 07, Dixie Madsen marked it as to-read Oct 17, Mike added it Jan 07, Faith marked it as to-read Apr 05, Sadie marked it as to-read Dec 11, BookDB marked it as to-read Sep 28, Malinda Meredith marked it as to-read Dec 17, Davy Jones.

Michael Nesmith. Gerry Goffin , Carole King. John Stewart. Washburn ". The original lineup was: Micky Dolenz drums, vocals , Michael N… read more. The original lineup was: Micky Dolenz drums, vocals , Michael Nesmith guitar, vocals , Davy Jones percussio… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. All Things Hyped: Last. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last. Play track. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading.

Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia.

The Monkees. Justus Good Times! Christmas Party. December 16, April 27, April 6, March 11, The Monkees.

() "I Wanna Be Free" is a song written by Tommy Boyce and Bobby Hart that was first performed by The Monkees and appeared on their debut album The Monkees in It was released as a single in some countries, reaching the Top 20 in Australia. It was also covered by The bluegrass.kalkisnilalmeenawhisperbringer.infoinfo: Baroque pop.

9 thoughts on “I Wanna Be Free - The Monkees - Greatest Hits

  1. The Monkees - Greatest Hits book. Read reviews from world’s largest community for readers. Start by marking “The Monkees - Greatest Hits” as Want to Read: I Wanna Be Free 7. I'm A Believer 8. It's Nice To Be With You 9. Last Train To Clarksville Listen To /5(15).
  2. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of The Monkees Greatest Hits on Discogs/5(73).
  3. Feb 03,  · Greatest Hits is a more than generous stack, bringing together not only the obvious megahits ("I'm a Believer," "Pleasant Valley Sunday," the incredibly propulsive "Valleri") but also a number of tunes that had the bad luck to fall on the wrong side of the act's swift rise and fall. Foremost among these is "Porpoise Song," a lyrically /5().
  4. Watch the video for I Wanna Be Free from The Monkees's Greatest Hits for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube Playback options.
  5. Oct 09,  · The Monkees - Greatest Hits The Monkees - More Greatest Hits The Monkees. out of 5 stars 6. Audio CD. 17 offers from $ I Wanna Be Free 9. Pleasant Valley Sunday I'm Not Your Stepping Stone Shades Of Gray/5(22).
  6. Apr 06,  · – The Monkees: I Wanna Be Free: referencing The Monkees Greatest Hits, CD, Comp, RE, RM, BMG, R2 Even after following the instructions (especially for capitalization) and jumping thru' the hoops, why do my capitalization corrections NOT show on the final revision/submission??/5(63).
  7. Apr 09,  · The Monkees - Greatest Hits Jordyn Olp; 10 videos; , views; Last updated on Apr 9, ; Play all Share. I Wanna Be Free // The Monkees // Track 3 (Stereo) by TheMonkeesArchive.
  8. Track durations not listed on CD or sleeve. Tracks 1, 2 and 3 originally released on The Monkees, Colgems #, 10/ Tracks 4, 5, and 6 originally released on More Of The Monkees, Colgems #, 1/ Tracks 7 and 8 originally released on A Little Bit Me, A Little Bit You / The Girl I Knew Somewhere, Colgems #, 3/ Track 9 originally released on Headquarters, Colgems #, 5//4(33).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *