Buco & Srđan* - Dugo U Noć, U Zimsku Bijelu Noć / Kad Pjesma Zrikavaca Zamre

Friday 22 November Saturday 23 November Sunday 24 November Monday 25 November Tuesday 26 November Wednesday 27 November Thursday 28 November Friday 29 November Saturday 30 November Sunday 1 December Monday 2 December Tuesday 3 December Wednesday 4 December Thursday 5 December Friday 6 December Saturday 7 December Sunday 8 December Monday 9 December Tuesday 10 December Wednesday 11 December Thursday 12 December Friday 13 December Saturday 14 December Sunday 15 December Monday 16 December Tuesday 17 December Wednesday 18 December Thursday 19 December Friday 20 December Saturday 21 December Sunday 22 December Monday 23 December Tuesday 24 December Wednesday 25 December Thursday 26 December Friday 27 December Saturday 28 December Sunday 29 December Monday 30 December Tuesday 31 December Wednesday 1 January Thursday 2 January Friday 3 January Saturday 4 January Sunday 5 January Monday 6 January Tuesday 7 January Wednesday 8 January Thursday 9 January Friday 10 January Saturday 11 January Sunday 12 January Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 October Wednesday 16 October Thursday 17 October Friday 18 October Saturday 19 October Sunday 20 October Monday 21 October Tuesday 22 October Wednesday 23 October Thursday 24 October Friday 25 October Saturday 26 October Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October Tuesday 29 October Wednesday 30 October Thursday 31 October Friday 1 November Saturday 2 November Sunday 3 November Monday 4 November Tuesday 5 November Wednesday 6 November Thursday 7 November Friday 8 November Saturday 9 November Sunday 10 November Monday 11 November Tuesday 12 November Wednesday 13 November Thursday 14 November Friday 15 November Saturday 16 November Sunday 17 November Monday 18 November Tuesday 19 November Wednesday 20 November Thursday 21 November Friday 22 November Saturday 23 November Sunday 24 November Monday 25 November Tuesday 26 November Wednesday 27 November Thursday 28 November Friday 29 November Saturday 30 November Sunday 1 December Milovan G.

Goodbye, Amerika G. Da zna zora narodna - obr. Mustafa D. Na planeti uzdaha D. Rudi - dance mix D. Rudi D. Tu-tu, auto, vrag ti piz odnija Split '73 T.

Prohaska A2 strana 1. Zuppa B strana 1. Kolarov-Paja B strana 1. Kaleta T. Kolarov-Paja i Lj. Leute moj Split '72 T. Nevera Split '70 T. Igra s cvetom i letom A. Koci - M. Koerbler - O. Rock galama Belan 2. Rock 'n' roll party Belan B strana 1. Kasno je za nas Belan 2. Bajan - N. Belan B strana 1. Belan - R. Campbell - Lyons - A. Sabo - arr. Svim srcem De Angelis - M. Koerbler - S.

Bezimena ljubav Film: Bosonoga kontesa Nascimbene - M. To je moj ples N. Korbar - O. RTB d. Bela hrizantema D. Vidak - M. Mihaljinec - V. Beli - S. Gitaro moja stara R. Gde si sad B. Sami smo krivi B. Ne znam B. Kad vetar u zoru prestane B. Skerl - A. Veliko srce moje R. Skerl - B. Bol B. Svirajte nam pesme stare Karneval fest '78 A. Nasloni glavu A. Kraj moje tuge A. Ostavi tugu A. Sweet Memories Mickey Newbery - arr. Do You Love Me? Dean Sharif - arr. Surprise Jimmy Louis - arr.

Zbog poljubaca tvojih Opatija '74 G. Ljubav zna A. Poslijednji krik xx B strana 1. Think xx 2. Da li Usnuli grad P.

Predajem ti se P. Marija P. Ciganska je tuga pregolema Narodna - arr. The Wanderer xx B strana 1. Strijele xx 2. Platno, boje, kist i twist Divan krajolik Wonderfull land Jonnes B strana 1. Madison N. Korbar B strana 1. Mrzim taj dan Unchain My Heart xx B strana 1.

Dolazi dan J. Lennon - P. McCartney - I. Ja ljubim Ciacci - I. Din, din, don I. McCartney - V. Voli me Love me do J. Zbog nje From me to you J.

Vladimir Felker B strana 1. Povedi me P. Top G. Glavni junak jedne knjige G. Roje - V. Da sam pekar G. Selma G. Divjak - G. Da mi je znati koji joj je vrag G. Himna lista Zdravo!

Sava Mrkalj. Stanislav Vinaver. Vasko Popa. Vesna Parun. Translation Tools. Long into the night, into the white winter night Long into the night, the deaf winter night,.

Barikada is music related web portal covering music scene of countries of former Yugoslavia. Barikada is paying tribute to the music of all ages and various music genres. Barikada is taking care of good music. Webmaster / editor - Dragutin Matosevic, Tuzla, Bosnia & Herzegovina.

6 thoughts on “Buco & Srđan* - Dugo U Noć, U Zimsku Bijelu Noć / Kad Pjesma Zrikavaca Zamre

  1. Buco i Srdjan - razne pjesme guitarhero_bos Online status: Korisnici Pošalji PP Trebaju mi tablature od Buce i Srdjana, npr. pjesme Lula starog kapetana, Povratak, Kad pjesma zrikavaca zamre i druge ako imate Hvala unaprijed. lun Online status: Korisnici Pošalji PP 34 odgovora Dugo u noć, u zimsku bijelu noć!???? od Buce i.
  2. Najljepše Pjesme, an album by Buco, Srđan on Spotify. our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes.
  3. CD and second hand shop RoxY. Ploča: 7"singl: Braća Bajić: Došlo vreme / Gde je rosna livada / Kad su grane listale / Imam momka k'o jablana.
  4. buco i srĐan dobro jutro margareta/lula staroga kapetana 29 15 buco i srĐan dugo u noĆ,u zimsku bijelu noĆ / kad pjesma zrikavaca zamre 29,5 15 buco i srĐan njaljepŠa ruŽa/gdje si ljubavi moja 14,5 8 buco i srĐan povratak /zbog jedne divne crne Žene 14,5 8 buco i srĐan .
  5. Buco i Srđan discography and songs: Music profile for Buco i Srđan, formed Genres: Singer/Songwriter. Dugo u noć, u zimsku bijelu noć (Zagreb '74) / Kad pjesma zrikavaca zamre. 1. Najljepša ruža / Gdje si ljubavi moja. Slavnoj brigadi / U ime novog života.
  6. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Najljepše Pjesme on Discogs.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *