Bob Marley - Chances Are

Wednesday 6 November Thursday 7 November Friday 8 November Saturday 9 November Sunday 10 November Monday 11 November Tuesday 12 November Wednesday 13 November Thursday 14 November Friday 15 November Saturday 16 November Sunday 17 November Monday 18 November Tuesday 19 November Wednesday 20 November Thursday 21 November Friday 22 November Saturday 23 November Sunday 24 November Monday 25 November Tuesday 26 November Wednesday 27 November Thursday 28 November Friday 29 November Saturday 30 November Sunday 1 December Monday 2 December Tuesday 3 December Wednesday 4 December Thursday 5 December Friday 6 December Saturday 7 December Sunday 8 December Monday 9 December Tuesday 10 December Wednesday 11 December Thursday 12 December Friday 13 December Saturday 14 December Sunday 15 December Monday 16 December Tuesday 17 December Wednesday 18 December Thursday 19 December Friday 20 December Saturday 21 December Sunday 22 December Monday 23 December Tuesday 24 December Wednesday 25 December Thursday 26 December Friday 27 December Saturday 28 December Sunday 29 December Monday 30 December Languages Deutsch Italiano Edit links.

By using this site, you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. WEA , Cotillion U. Chances Are Confrontation The greatest hits album, Legend, was released in , three years after Marley died. It subsequently became the best-selling reggae album of all time. Diagnosed with acral lentiginous melanoma in , Marley died on 11 May in Miami at age He was a committed Rastafari who infused his music with a sense of spirituality.

He is credited with popularising reggae music around the world and served as a symbol of Jamaican culture and identity. Marley has also evolved into a global symbol and has inspired a significant merchandise industry. Featured lyrics. ZYX Music. Bob Marley Don't Rock the Boat. Direct Source. Bob Marley Natural Mystic [].

Bob Marley Vol. Bob Marley No Sympathy. DBK Works. Bob Marley Cherished Classics. The Red Box. Bob Marley Colour Collection. Universal Distribution. Bob Marley 48 Titres Originaux. Bob Marley Definitive Gold. Deja Vu. Bob Marley Natural Mystic [Avid 2]. Bob Marley The Revelation. Pony Canyon Records. Bob Marley Reggae Son.

KRB Music. Not Now Music. Bob Marley Bob Marley [Documents]. Bob Marley Legendary Idols. Bob Marley Hit-Song Album. Bob Marley Legend of Reggae. Going For A Song.

Chances are Chords by Bob Marley learn how to play chords diagrams Chances are chords by Bob Marley with chords drawings, easy version, 12 key variations .

9 thoughts on “Bob Marley - Chances Are

  1. Chances are Chords by Bob Marley learn how to play chords diagrams Chances are chords by Bob Marley with chords drawings, easy version, 12 key variations .
  2. Chances are Chords by Bob Marley. Learn to play guitar by chord / tabs using chord diagrams, transpose the key, watch video lessons and much more.
  3. Bob Marley - Chances Are - Bob Marley Chances Are - bluegrass.kalkisnilalmeenawhisperbringer.infoinfo Music. Skip to main content. Try Prime Hello, Sign in Account & Lists Sign in Account & Lists Orders Try Prime Cart. CDs & Vinyl Go Search Today's Deals Best Sellers Find a Gift /5(10).
  4. Chances Are is one of Bob Marley's early songs from the album 'Trenchtown Rock' It's in standard with Capo on the 1st fret Download the TAB under the video.
  5. Recorded in Jamaica from through , prior to the Wailers' worldwide success on Island 4/
  6. One of the first posthumous Bob Marley releases, "Chances Are" contains recordings from to for JAD label that were overdubbed and remixed. Despite the fact that the back cover say "previously unreleased recordings", some of those songs were released before on CBS, Magnum Records (8) or Bellaphon/5().
  7. Feb 11,  · Chances Are BOB MARLEY / [Verse 1] C# A#m Chances are F# G# We're gonna leave now C# A#m Sorry for F# G# The victim now A#m Though my days F# G# are filled with sorrow C# A#m I /5(11).
  8. Bob Marley - Chances Are - Bob Marley Chances Are - bluegrass.kalkisnilalmeenawhisperbringer.infoinfo Music. Skip to main content. Try Prime Hello, Sign in Account & Lists Sign in Account & Lists Orders Try Prime Cart. CDs & Vinyl Go Search Today's Deals Best Sellers Find a Gift /5(10).
  9. Dec 27,  · Chances Are marks a unique entry in the Bob Marley discography. These early recordings made during the formative years of The Wailers on The JAD label demonstrate the beautiful vocal haromies of Bob Marley, Peter Tosh and Bunny Wailer/5(10).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *